Voter Guide

SDCGO Voter Guide

June Election

San Diego Sheriff - Kelly Martinez

San Diego District Attorney - Summer Stephan

San Diego County Board of Supervisors, District 5 - Jim Desmond

San Diego County Board of Supervisors, District 4 - Amy Reichert

Chula Vista City Council - Marco Contreras

SDCGO Voter Guide

November Election

Santee City Council - Rob McNelis

Santee City Council - Ronn Hall

La Mesa City Council - Laura Lothian

La Mesa City Council - Tony Orlando

El Cajon Mayor - Bill Wells

El Cajon City Council - Gary Kendrick

Poway City Council - Brian Pepin

Oceanside City Council - Kori Jensen

Vista City Council - Armen Kurdian

Escondido Mayor - Dane White

Carlsbad Mayor - Keith Blackburn

Carlsbad City Council - Melanie Burkholder

This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by any of the candidates for these offices or a committee controlled by any of the candidates.

Paid for by San Diego County Gun Owners PAC, 5694 Mission Center Rd. #602-876, San Diego CA 92108, FPPC ID # 1379388