

ENDORSED 2020

Joe Leventhal SAN DIEGO CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 5

Noli Zosa SAN DIEGO CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 7

Laura Koval SANTEE CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 3

Dustin Trotter SANTEE CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 4

Phil Ortiz EL CAJON CITY COUNCIL

Amanda Rigby VISTA CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 3

Mike Diaz CHULA VISTA CITY COUNCIL

Henry Martinez CHULA VISTA CITY COUNCIL

Mike Morasco ESCONDIDO CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 4

Keith Blackburn CARLSBAD CITY COUNCIL

Joe Garcia ESCONDIDO CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 3

Joe Green VISTA CITY COUNCIL, DISTRICT 2

Will Nimmo

Dane White ESCONDIDO UNION HIGH SCHOOL BOARD, AREA 4

Leslie Schneider ENCINITAS UNION SCHOOL DISTRICT BOARD

Tamara Rodriguez COUNTY BOARD OF EDUCATION, DISTRICT 2



Joel Anderson SD COUNTY SUPERVISOR, DISTRICT 2



Rocky Chavez



SDCGO.org

Kristen Gaspar sd county supervisor, district 3



Richard Bailey CORONADO MAYOR



John Minto SANTEE MAYOR

This advertisement was not authorized or paid for by any of the candidates for these offices or a committee controlled by any of the candidates. Paid for by San Diego County Gun Owners PAC, 5694 Mission Center Rd. #602-876, San Diego CA 92108 FPPC ID # 1379388